FANDOM


Ironclad cards are gained from Card Reward screens during games played with the Ironclad. They can also be gained from merchant shops and from the effects of events, relics, and other Ironclad cards. Ironclad cards come in three rarities: common, uncommon, and rare.

Name Picture Rarity Type Energy Description
Bash R-bash Basic Attack 2 Deal 8(10) damage. Apply 2(3) Vulnerable.
Defend R?defend Basic Skill 1 Gain 5(8) Block.
Strike R-strike Basic Attack 1 Deal 6(9) damage.
Anger
R-Anger
Common Attack 0 Deal 5(7) damage. Add a copy of this card to your discard pile.
Armaments R?armaments Common Skill 1 Gain 5 Block. Upgrade a(ALL) card(s) in your hand for the rest of combat.
Body Slam R?body-slam Common Attack 1(0) Deal damage equal to your current Block.
Clash R?clash Common Attack 0 Can only be played if every card in your hand is an Attack. Deal 14(18) damage.
Cleave R?cleave Common Attack 1 Deal 8(11) damage to ALL enemies.
Clothesline R?clothesline Common Attack 2 Deal 12(14) damage. Apply 2(3) Weak.
Flex R?flex Common Skill 0 Gain 2(4) Strength. At the end of your turn, lose 2(4) Strength.
Havoc R?havoc Common Skill 1(0) Play the top card of your draw pile and Exhaust it.
Headbutt R?headbutt Common Attack 1 Deal 9(12) damage. Place a card from your discard pile on top of your draw pile.
Heavy Blade R?heavy-blade Common Attack 2 Deal 14 damage. Strength affects Heavy Blade 3(5) times.
Iron Wave R?iron-wave Common Attack 1 Gain 5(7) Block. Deal 5(7) damage.
Perfected Strike R-perfected-strike Common Attack 2 Deal 6 damage. Deals an additional +2(3) damage for ALL of your cards containing "Strike".
Pommel Strike R-pommel-strike Common Attack 1 Deal 9(10) damage. Draw 1(2) card(s).
Shrug it Off R-shrug-it-off Common Skill 1 Gain 8(11) Block. Draw 1 card.
Sword Boomerang R-sword-boomerang Common Attack 1 Deal 3 damage to a random enemy 3(4) times.
Thunderclap R-thunder-clap Common Attack 1 Deal 4(7) damage and apply 1 Vulnerable to ALL enemies.
True Grit R-true-grit Common Skill 1 Gain 7(9) Block. Exhaust a random(not random) card from your hand.
Twin Strike R-twin-strike Common Attack 1 Deal 5(7) damage twice.
Warcry
R-Warcry
Common Skill 0 Draw 1(2) card(s). Place a card from your hand on top of your draw pile. Exhaust.
Wild Strike R-wild-strike Common Attack 1 Deal 12(17) damage. Shuffle a Wound into your draw pile.
Battle Trance R?battle-trance Uncommon Skill 0 Draw 3(4) cards. You cannot draw additional cards this turn.
Blood for Blood R?blood-for-blood Uncommon Attack 4(3) Cost 1 less energy for each time you lose HP in combat. Deal 18(22) damage.
Bloodletting W blood-letting Uncommon Skill 0 Gain 1 (2) energy. Lose 3 HP.
Burning Pact W burning-pact Uncommon Skill 1 Exhaust 1 card. Draw 2(3) cards.
Carnage
R-Carnage-0
Uncommon Attack 2 Ethereal. Deal 20(28) damage.
Combust
R-Combust
Uncommon Power 1 At the end of your turn, lose 1 HP and deal 5(7) damage to ALL enemies.
Corruption R?corruption Uncommon Power 3(2) Skills cost 0. Whenever you play a Skill, Exhaust it.
Disarm R?disarm Uncommon Skill 1 Enemy loses 2(3) Strength. Exhaust.
Dropkick R?dropkick Uncommon Attack 1 Deal 5(8) damage. If the enemy is Vulnerable, gain 1 energy and draw 1 card.
Dual Wield R?dual-wield Uncommon Skill 1 Create a(2) copy(s) of an Attack or Power card in your hand.
Entrench R-Entrench Uncommon Skill 2(1) Double your current Block.
Evolve
R-Evolve
Uncommon Power 1 Whenever you draw a Status, draw 1(2) card(s).
Feel No Pain
R-FeelNoPain
Uncommon Power 1 Whenever a card is Exhausted, gain 3(4) Block.
Fire Breathing R?fire-breathing Uncommon Power 1(0) At the end of your turn, for each Attack played this turn deal 1 damage to ALL enemies.
Flame Barrier R?flame-barrier Uncommon Skill 2 Gain 12(16) Block. Whenever you are attacked this turn, deal 4(6) damage to the attacker.
Ghostly Armor Ghostly Armor Uncommon Skill 1 Ethereal.

Gain 10(13) Block.

Hemokinesis R?hemokinesis Uncommon Attack 1 Lose 3(2) HP. Deal 14(18) damage.
Infernal Blade R?infernal-blade Uncommon Skill 1(0) Add a random Attack to your hand. It costs 0 this turn. Exhaust.
Inflame R?inflame Uncommon Power 1 Gain 2(3) Strength.
Intimidate R?intimidate Uncommon Skill 0 Apply 1(2) Weak to ALL enemies. Exhaust.
Metallicize R?metallicize Uncommon Power 1 At the end of your turn, gain 3(4) Block.
Power Through W power-through Uncommon Skill 1 Add 2 Wounds to your hand. Gain 15(20) Block.
Pummel W pummel Uncommon Attack 1 Deal 2 damage 4(5) times. Exhaust.
Rage
R-Rage
Uncommon Skill 0 Whenever you play an Attack this turn, gain 3(5) Block
Rampage W rampage Uncommon Attack 1 Deal 8 damage. Every time this card is played, increase its damage by 4(8) for this combat.
Reckless Charge
R-RecklessCharge
Uncommon Attack 0 Deal 7(10) damage. Shuffle a Dazed into your draw pile
Rupture W rupture Uncommon Power 1(0) Whenever you lose HP from a card, gain 1 Strength.
Searing Blow W searing-blow Uncommon Attack 2 Deal 12(16) damage. Can be upgraded any number of times.
Second Wind W second-wind Uncommon Skill 1 Exhaust all non-Attack cards in your hand and gain 5(7) Block for each.
Seeing Red W seeing-red Uncommon Skill 1(0) Gain 2 energy. Exhaust.
Sentinel W sentinel Uncommon Skill 1 Gain 5(8) Block. If this card is Exhausted, gain 2(3) energy.
Sever Soul W sever-soul Uncommon Attack 2 Exhaust all non-Attack cards in your hand. Deal 16(20) damage.
Shockwave W shockwave Uncommon Skill 2 Apply 3(5) Weak and Vulnerable to ALL enemies.

Exhaust.

Spot Weakness W spot-weakness Uncommon Skill 1 If an enemy intends to attack, gain 3(4) Strength.
Uppercut W uppercut Uncommon Attack 2 Deal 13 damage. Apply 1(2) Weak. Apply 1(2) Vulnerable.
Whirlwind W whirlwind Uncommon Attack X Deal 5(8) damage to ALL enemies X times.
Barricade R?barricade Rare Power 3(2) Block no longer expires at the start of your turn.
Berserk W berserk Rare Power 1(0) If your HP is at or below 50%, gain 1 energy at the start of each turn.
Bludgeon R?bludgeon Rare Attack 3 Deal 32(42) damage.
Brutality W brutality Rare Power 0 (Innate.) At the start of your turn, lose 1 HP and draw 1 card.
Dark Embrace R?dark-embrace Rare Power 2(1) Whenever a card is Exhausted, draw 1 card.
Demon Form R?demon-form Rare Power 3 At the start of each turn, gain 2(3) Strength.
Double Tap R?double-tap Rare Skill 1 This turn, your next (2) Attack(s) is(are) played twice.
Exhume R?exhume Rare Skill 1(0) Place a card from your Exhaust pile into your hand. Exhaust.
Feed R?feed Rare Attack 1 Deal 10(12) damage. If this kills a non-minion enemy, gain 3(4) permanent Max HP. Exhaust.
Fiend Fire R?fiend-fire Rare Attack 2 Exhaust your hand. Deal 7(10) damage for each Exhausted card. Exhaust.
Immolate
R-Immolate
Rare Attack 2 Deal 21(28) damage to ALL enemies. Add a Burn to your discard pile.
Impervious R?impervious Rare Skill 2 Gain 30(40) Block. Exhaust.
Juggernaut R?juggernaut Rare Power 2 Whenever you gain Block, deal 3(5) damage to a random enemy.
Limit Break R?limit-break Rare Skill 1 Double your Strength. Exhaust(Don't Exhaust).
Offering W offering(Old Image) Rare Skill 0 Lose 4 HP. Gain 2 energy. Draw 3(5) cards. Exhaust.
Reaper W reaper Rare Attack 2 Deal 4(5) damage to ALL enemies. Heal for unBlocked damage dealt. Exhaust.